I’m Breaking Up With You, Firefox

It’ s not me, it’s you. I used to love you so much, Firefox. We had some great times together, you and me. It just seems that ever since your last update, my computer keeps crashing. And freezing. And I keep having to reboot. I just can’t take it anymore. Thanks for the memories, you’ll always have a small place in my heart.

-Fin-

What’s Playing: Laura Ingraham show
Currently Reading: Age of Gold, HW Brands
Likes: my new job – it’s awesome!, the a/c has (finally) been turned on
Dislikes: people driving slow in the middle lane (get in the right lane!), feeling full

Leave a Reply

